August 17
Sunday 6th - Thursday 10th Aug. Hassan Hassanein Championship Alexandria
Sunday 27th Aug. - Friday 1st Sep. Hellenic International Junior Golf Championship Greece
September 17
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th Sep. Closed Championship Alexandria
October 17
Monday 9th - Saturday 14th Oct. All Africa Golf Challenge Zimbabwe
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th Oct. Katameya Heights Men's Open Katameya Heights
Saturday 14th - Friday 20 Oct Pan Arab Bahrain
Saturday 21st Oct. BMW Cup Soma Bay
November 17
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th Nov. Palm Hills Open Palm Hills
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th Nov. Nefertiti Ladies Open 2017 Gezira
Tuesday 14th - Sunday 19 Nov. Juniors & Ladies Pan Arab Tunisia
TBC King Hamad Trophy Bahrain
December 17
Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd Dec. Sokhna Open Sokhna Golf Club
Saturday 9th Dec. Palm Hills Junior Open Palm Hills
Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd Dec. Gezira Open Gezira
January 18
Monday 8th - Sunday 14th Jan. Morocco Juniors International Championship Morocco
Tuesday 9th - Thursday 11th Jan. Kahoul Professional Championship Gezira
Friday 19th Jan. Allegria Junior Open Allegria
Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th Jan. Egyptian Amateur Open Katameya Dunes
Februaruy 18
Friday 2th & Saturday 3th Feb. Star Fish Trophy Stella Di Mare
Thursday 8th - Saturday 10th Feb. Egyptian Junior Open Palm Hills
Saturday 17th Feb. Gezira Junior Open Gezira
Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th Feb. Nefertiti Ladies Open 2018 Mirage
March 18
Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th Mar. Khattab Professional Championship Alexandria
Friday 9th & Saturday 10th Mar. Mirage Open Mirage
Saturday 10th Mar. Katameya Heights Junior Open Katameya Heights
Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th Mar. Dreamland Open Dreamland
April 18
Friday 20th & Saturday 21st Apr. Katameya Dunes Open Katameya Dunes
Friday 27th &  Saturday 28th Apr. Alex Open Alexandria
May 18
Friday 4th & Saturday 5th May Allegria Open Allegria
TBC All Africa Juniors Golf Challenge TBC
TBC All Africa Ladies Golf Challenge Ghana

Golf Links