Golf Clubs



Gezira Golf

Contact / Title
Ibrahim Rateb / Head Committee

Email
geziragolf@gmail.com

Website
www.geziragolfclub.com


Katameya Heights

Contact / Title
Steven Burton / Director of Golf

Email
pro@katameyaheights.com

Website
www.katameyaheights.com


Mirage City

Contact / Title
David MacMullen / Director of Golf

Email
mhrs.caijw.dir.golf@marriott.com

Website
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/caijw-jw-marriott-hotel-cairo/


Katameya Dunes

Contact / Title
Gerard Bent / General Manager

Email
gerard.bent@katameyadunes.com

Website
www.katameyadunes.com


NEWGIZA Golf

Contact / Title
Ali Mohamed / Director Of Golf

Email
Ali.mohamed@newgiza.com

Website
www.newgizagolf.com


Allegria

Contact / Title
Abdel Aziz Mahmoud / Golf operation Manager

Email
amahmoud@theallerriacairo.com

Website
www.theallegriacairo.com


Palm Hills

Contact / Title
Ehab Hosny / Golf operation Manager

Email
info@palmhillsgolfcourse.com

Website
www.palmhillsgolfcourse.com


Alexandria Sporting Club

Contact / Title
Helmy El Sheikh / Head Committee

Email
golfalexsporting@gmail.com

Website
www.ascgolf.com


Taba Heights

Contact / Title
Scott Christenson / Group General Manager

Email
schristenson@TroonGolf.com

Website
www.tabaheights.com


The Cascades

Contact / Title
Mohamed Mansour / Golf Manager

Email


Website
www.thecascades.com


Stella Di Marie Sokhna

Contact / Title
Mrs. Isabelle Cutrona / Director of Golf

Email
gm.golf@stelladimare.com

Website
www.stelladimare.com


Sokhna Golf Club

Contact / Title
Ali Mohamed / Director Of Golf

Email
Ali.mohamed@sokhnagolfclub.com

Website
www.sokhnagolfclub.com


Royal Valley Golf

Contact / Title
/

Email


Website


Dreamland Golf Club

Contact / Title
Dr.Hefni Higazi / General Manager

Email
opr@dreamlandgolf.com

Website
www.dreamlandgolf.com


Golf City

Contact / Title
Nagy Sayed / Director of Golf

Email
nagi_sayed@yahoo.com

Website
www.amarantegolfcity.com


El Gouna

Contact / Title
Dominik Naughton / Golf Manager

Email
golf.club@elgouna.com

Website
www.elgouna.com


Makadi Golf

Contact / Title
Ali Ragab / Pro Shop Manager

Email
golf@madinatmakadi.com

Website
www.madinatmakadigolf.com


Maritim Jolie Ville

Contact / Title
Dominick Naughton / Director of Golf

Email
dnaughton@ymail.com

Website
www.jolieville-golf.com


Porto Marina

Contact / Title
/

Email
gm.golf@porto-marina.com

Website


Steigenbeger Al Dau

Contact / Title
/

Email


Website
www.steigenbergeraldaubeach.com/golf.html


Stella Di Mare Sharm

Contact / Title
Mr. Ahmed Nagi / Director of Golf

Email
reservation@stelladimaresharm.com

Website
www.stelladimare.com/stellaSharm/