Press


Juniors Summer Camp
30 Jun 2020

Juniors Summer Camp

 

The EGF congratulates the entire familys golf on the resumption of sporting activity again, starting from the beginning of first July 2020 ... and Golf clubs open their courses to all players to play our favorite sport golf.

 

On this occasion, the EGF is pleased to announce the organization of a training camp open for Juniors players throughout July and August 2020 in Alexandria in ASC, Marassi and Hacienda Bay for a period of four days from Sunday to Wednesday every week under the supervision of two Pros in preparation for the upcoming Arab and African tournaments and the new season.

 

The EGF warns of the need for full commitment by the players and clubs to take all precautionary measures announced and in accordance with the instructions of the Ministry of Youth and Sports and the directives of the Egyptian Olympic Committee.

 

With the best wishes of play safe and stay safe for all players
EGF Board

 

 

Junior Summer Open Camp - 2 Pros will be available from Ezzat-Aymen-Wael-Kimo

 

Date & Time open camp Venue
July-20
sun 5 Jul -2020      &    11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 6 Jul -2020    &    11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
      Tue 7 Jul-2020  &    11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
   Wed 8 Jul -2020  &   11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
July-20
  sun 12 Jul -2020  &   11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
 Mon 13 Jul -2020  &  11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
      Tue 14 Jul-2020 &  11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
 Wed 15 Jul -2020  & 11am:4pm  Open Camp Hacienda
July-20
     sun 19 Jul -2020  &  11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 20 Jul -2020   &  11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
   Tue 21 Jul-2020    &  11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
 Wed 22 Jul -2020  &   11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
July-20
  sun 26 Jul -2020   &   11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 27 Jul -2020   &   11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
Tue 28 Jul-2020      &   11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
 Wed 29 Jul -2020  &   11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
August-20
  Sun 2 Aug -2020   &   11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
 Mon 3 Aug -2020  &  11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
  Tue 4 Aug-2020    &  11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
 Wed 5 Aug -2020   &  11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
August-20
 sun 9 Aug -2020    & 11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 10 Aug-2020  &  11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
Tue 11 Aug-2020   & 11am:4pm  Open Camp Alex
Wed 12 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
August-20
 sun 16 Aug -2020   &11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
 Mon 17 Aug -2020 &11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
 Tue 18 Aug-2020   & 11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
  Wed19 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
August-20
 sun 23 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 24 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
Tue 25 Aug-2020     & 11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
Wed 26 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda
August-20
  sun 30 Aug -2020   & 11am:4pm Open Camp Marassi 
Mon 31 Aug -2020  & 11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
 Tue 1 Sep-2020       & 11am:4pm Open Camp Alex
Wed 2 Sep-2020     &  11am:4pm Open Camp Hacienda